Congratulations to the winners of our fourteenth annual essay contest!

All three winners are juniors at Dickson County High School. Sarah Markem won the $2,000 scholarship first prize. The $1000 scholarship second prize was for an essay by Rachel Albert, and a $500 scholarship third prize went to Savannah Manley.


The deadline for scholarship applications for 2019-2020 has passed. We will contact scholarship finalists by the end of May.

Contact: Katie Zimmerman-Clayton,
(615) 446-9156